Please fill in the contact form below and your enquiry will be forwarded to the relevant person: 

Paper copies of all information on our website are available on request free of charge.


Headteacher:               Mrs J Francis

SENCO:                         Ms Catherine Daly

Chair of Governors:     Mrs Charlotte Flower


General enquiries:       Mrs Paula Hoque

                                       Miss Liz Webb


Finance:                        Ms Sharon Newsham




Submit Enquiry Online