School Holidays 2021-2022

OPEN

CLOSE

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November

Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

 

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Tuesday 26th  July 2022

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Staff training days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Wednesday 27th July 2022

 

Summer Holidays 2020-2021

OPEN

CLOSE

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Tuesday 3rd  November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

 

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

 

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Thursday 15th July 2021

 

Bank holiday 

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 01.09.20 

Friday 23.10.20

Monday 02.11.20

Monday 04.01.21

Tuesday 05.01.21

Friday 16.07.21